Romanian Survival Book

February 28, 2007

Romania in the global news

Filed under: Uncategorized — darian @ 2:34 am

I’ve just discovered a blog recently cooked by Daniel Jianu in ‘meager attempts to keep myself sane. All the posts reflect the bias as someone who was born in Romania, studied and worked in the US for many years and now is living in Greece’.

It is something I always wanted to do, but never had the patience for. I really think is very useful for keeping an eye on post-recent history. Moreover, very intriguing the whole idea behind it ‘keep myself sane’ by posting news about Romania while living in a different country….that would be something interesting to hear about.

You can find more on:

http://romanianewswatch.blogspot.com

and just remember to click every now and then on the links listed in the blogroll here, right hand.

PS: Today I had 75 views on this site. Impressive ….just to feel guilty of not posting more often and more consistent, as lately I went a bit too much in personal stuff.

Coming soon…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.